simple inspirations

I absolutely love reading someone else’s work and getting inspired by it. I am not sure why it brings me so much happiness, but it really does. Maybe it’s because it says that I am not alone on this journey. Maybe it’s because it says that I have something to aspire towards. To write something as significant as that person. To inspire someone as wonderfully as I have been by that work.

So keep writing y’all. I may not tell you guys individually, but what you do helps me… encourages me… impresses me… what you do pushes me to keep doing what I do.

Leave a Reply

