Who am I?

Question 8: “What are you like? Like how would you describe your personality? Are you nice, mean, funny, shy…?”

I am a lot of things, and I can be a lot of things depending on the situation. I can also be a lot of things depending on who you’re asking.

I find that in general I am incredibly generous, compassionate, honest, and fun-loving. I give willingly to those that I care about without expectation of return. I attempt to understand others and their situations so as not to judge others unfairly. I tell people the truth so they always know where I stand and where they stand with me. And I am always down for a good time.

At times I am spontaneous and other times I demand structure in order to function. Sometimes I am reserved and other times I am the life of the party. Some people who have been on the receiving end of my truths might say I am mean while others who have been on the receiving end of my giving would probably find me to be quite the opposite.

I’d say if you really want to know what I am like, simply get to know me. Then you can determine the answer for yourself based upon your own experiences with me.

2 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. Aaran Sian says:

    I really liked this post! I love anything to do with personality, yeah I think a lot depends on the situation as well, I don’t really have a definite personality, whats your astrological sign? (I have an astrology blog:p)

Leave a Reply

