My heart’s desire

Question 4: “If you could do absolutely anything and not have to worry about money or living arrangements, what would you do?”

I would love to be able to travel and write. Literally travel all over the entire world and spend time finding inspiration and beauty in all of the things I would discover during my travels. I think my writing would reach new heights if I was able to expand my mindset beyond my experiences here in this country and just go abroad. I plan to make that happen someday even if it is only for a short while.

One thought on “My heart’s desire

  1. Marilyn D. Grant says:

    Diamond, you can do anything your heart desires. I look to see you one day aboard writing about all the wonders of the world. You have talent, you can do it!! Live, Laugh and Love!

Leave a Reply

