Unseen Wonders

I stumbled across something new recently which was surprising considering how old it actually was. It was less of a discovery and more of a realization. An awakening of sorts. Totally unexpected. Totally uncalled for.

I stumbled across something that had been there all along. Something that responsibilities and time constraints had previously shielded me from. But boy oh boy am I glad I finally noticed.

Sometimes what you need is there all along. You just have to be willing to really look for it.

Leave a Reply

